Banner picture of Hawks players

Summer League begins on 7th May

  • Bernadette Timson 001

Summer League starts on 7th May 2019.  Ladies play on Mondays and Tuesdays, men on Wednesdays and mixed on Thursdays.



Mixed Pool A:

Mixed Pool B:

Ladies Pool A:

Ladies Pool B:


There are four Hawks ladies' teams:

Summer A captained by Row Hearn & Jess Madden Waite
Summer B captained by Yasmin Elgen
Summer C captained by Susan McErlain & Lucy Birtles
Summer D captained by Solveig van der Vegt & Lizzie Neal


Ladies' Summer League Fixtures 2019


There are three men's teams:

Summer A captained by Colin Burrell 
Summer B captained by Dave Cooke
Summer C captained by Harrison Jones

Men's Summer League Fixtures


There are two Hawks teams:

Hawks A captained by Kara Kerr
Hawks B captained by Rosie McEwen-Smith

Mixed Summer League Fixtures 2019

More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

15 September

Ladies' 2s 3 - 1 Marlow Ladies 1s
Men's 1s 7 - 1 Brighton & Hove Men's 1s
Ladies' 1s 4 - 3 Isca Ladies 1s
Ladies' 1s 0 - 2 Gloucester City Ladies 1s

14 September

Ladies' 6s 2 - 2 Kidlington Ladies 1s
Ladies' 2s 1 - 0 Henley Ladies 1s
Ladies' 7s 0 - 6 Wallingford Ladies 4s
Ladies' 5s 2 - 4 Banbury Ladies 2s
Ladies' 3s 1 - 3 Wallingford Ladies 1s
Ladies' 4s 2 - 5 Thame Ladies 1s
Men's 4s 6 - 2 Northampton Saints Mens 3s
Men's 6s 2 - 7 Northampton Saints Mens 5s
Men's 3s 2 - 4 Northampton Saints Mens 2s

12 September

Ladies' 2s 1 - 2 Oxford University Ladies 1s
News from England Hockey