Banner picture of Hawks players

Contact Info

Men's Fixture Secretary and Main Contact for New Members

Adrian Higgins         07889 003790
contact@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Ladies' Contact for New Members

Phil Williams              01865 865820
secretary@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Juniors' Contact for New Members

Phil Williams              01865 865820
secretary@oxfordhawks.co.uk

If you need emergency contacts for any adults please ring the Chairman Adrian Higgins (07889 003790), Ladies' Club Captain Henri Gordon (07743 885469), Men's Club Captain David Cooke (07952 383485), or Ladies Membership Secretary Phil Williams (07454 006849).

For emergency contacts for juniors please ring Sue Clark (07986 015821), Ladies' Club Captain Henri Gordon (07743 885469), Men's Club Captain David Cooke (07952 383485) or Ladies Membership Secretary Phil Williams (07454 006849)


Ladies' Fixture Secretary

Caroline Baggs      07913 634211
caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Men's Fixture Secretary

Adrian Higgins      07889 003790
contact@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Sophie Hill   welfare@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Club Secretary

Yasmin Elgen   yasminelgen@googlemail.com

Ladies' Secretary

Phil Williams 01865 865820 philcw1@hotmail.co.uk

President    

Paddy Roche     01865 735222

Chairman

Adrian Higgins   07889 003790

Treasurer

Neil Biggs          07900 883843
neil.biggs@btinternet.com 

Club Captains

Ladies' - Henri Gordon henri.gordon@nielsen.com
Men's - TBC

Entertainments

Jack Biggs

Emily Smith

Club Development Draw

Neil Biggs       07900 883843
neil.biggs@btinternet.com
 

Ladies' 1st XI Coach

Andy Clark     07767 884655

Men's 1st XI Coach

Todd Williams

Juniors Head Coach

Sam Clark

Captains

Captain Ladies 1s

Becky Hibbert

rehibbert21@gmail.com

Captain Ladies 2s

Helen Nicholson helennicholson1@gmail.com

Captain Ladies 3s

Victoria Sauven

victoriasauven@gmail.com

Captain Ladies 4s

Becky Brodie

becky@jbrodie.co.uk

Captain Ladies 5s

Emma Ryan

fitzsimonsemma@hotmail.com

Captain Ladies 6s

Phil Williams philcw1@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies 7s

Kat Powell

katlpowell@aol.com

Captain Harriers

Jess, Row & Lexi

jessicamaddenwaite@gmail.com

Captain Kestrels

Becky Hibbert

rehibbert@gmail.com

Captain Ladies Vets

Caroline Baggs

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Men’s 1s

Olie Lobo

Manager: neil.biggs@btinternet.com

Captain Men’s 2s

Henry Taylor

Manager: paddyroche100@gmail.com

Captain Men’s 3s

Chris Pittaway

ckpittaway@gmail.com

Captain Men’s 4s

Gary Mahon & Guy Biggs

guy.biggs91@yahoo.com

Captain Men’s 5s

Ed Baldock

 Ed@Kookaburra.co.uk

Captain Men’s 6s

Sam Raynor ma2swr@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Men’s 7s

Tim Spittles

tspittles@icloud.com

Captain Falcons

Colin Burrell colinburrell@btinternet.com

Clubhouse

Oxford Hawks Hockey Club
Banbury Road North
Oxford
OX2 8EQ

01865 513560

Bar Steward

01865 513560

Club Archivist

Rogan Meadows 

Website

Deborah Evelyn: deborah@foundout.net

 

Last Modified:
More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

23 November

Ladies' 2s vs Henley Ladies 1s
Ladies' 5s vs Windsor Ladies 1s
Ladies' 1s vs Surbiton Ladies 2s
Ladies' 4s vs Thame Ladies 1s
Men's 3s vs Milton Keynes Men's 2s
Ladies' 6s vs Aylesbury Ladies 2s
Men's 2s vs Reading Men's 3s
Men's 4s vs Oxford Men's 3s
Men's 7s vs Bicester Men's 3s
Ladies' 3s vs Maidenhead Ladies 2s
Falcons vs Southampton Cockburns
Men's 6s vs Wallingford Men's 3s
Men's 5s vs Banbury Men's 3s
Ladies' 7s vs Maidenhead Ladies 5s
Kestrels vs Oxford Tigers

17 November

U16 Girls A 1 - 3 Oxford U16 Girls A
U16 Boys 5 - 3 Oxford U16 Boys
Ladies O35s 2 - 8 Olton & West Warwicks O35s
Men's 1s 1 - 2 Southgate Mens' 1s
U18 Boys 0 - 6 Repton Hockey Club U18 Boys
U14 Girls A 0 - 4 Marlow U 14 Girls
U18 Girls 0 - 7 Stourport U18 Girls
News from England Hockey