Banner picture of Hawks players

Contact Info

Men's Fixture Secretary and Main Contact for New Members

Adrian Higgins         07889 003790
contact@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Ladies' Contact for New Members

Sue Clark               01865 873368
Sue_Clark63@sky.com

Juniors' Manager & Contact for New Members

Sue Clark               01865 873368
Sue_Clark63@sky.com

If you need emergency contacts for any adults please ring the Chairman Adrian Higgins (07889 003790), Ladies' Club Captain Henri Gordon (07743 885469), Men's Club Captain David Cooke (07952 383485), Ladies Membership Secretary Phil Williams (07454 006849) or Club Secretary Kat Powell (07954 403989).

For emergency contacts for juniors please ring Sue Clark (07986 015821), Lisa Scragg (07775 590849), Ladies' Club Captain Henri Gordon (07743 885469), Men's Club Captain David Cooke (07952 383485) or Ladies Membership Secretary Phil Williams (07454 006849)


Ladies' Fixture Secretary

Caroline Baggs      07913 634211
caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Men's Fixture Secretary

Adrian Higgins      07889 003790
contact@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Becky Madden-Waite   01865 872905

Club Secretary

Kat Powell   katlpowell@aol.com

Ladies' Secretary

Phil Williams
29 Eynsham Road
Botley
Oxford, OX2 9BS

01865 865820
philcw1@hotmail.co.uk

President    

Paddy Roche     01865 735222

Chairman

Adrian Higgins   07889 003790

Treasurer

Neil Biggs          07900 883843
neil.biggs@btinternet.com 

Club Captains

Henri Gordon
Tim Spittles       

Entertainments

Drew Blackburn
drewblackburn@hotmail.co.uk

Club Development Draw

Neil Biggs       07900 883843
neil.biggs@btinternet.com
 

Ladies' 1st XI Coach

Andy Clark     07767 884655

Men's 1st XI Coach

Neil Biggs

Juniors Head Coach

TBC

Captains

Captain Ladies 1s

Bex Oakes

Bexoakes1981@gmail.com

Captain Ladies 2s

Kara Kerr

Karajkerr28@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies 3s

Rosie McEwan Smith

Rosanna.mcewen-smith@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies 4s

Beck Brodie

becky@jbrodie.co.uk

Captain Ladies 5s

Emma Fitz Simmons

fitzsimonsemma@hotmail.com

Captain Ladies 6s

Becky MW & Jan Davies

maddenwaite@aol.com

jandaviesdh@aol.com

Captain Ladies 7s

Jo Sears

joclaire64@gmail.com

Captain Harriers

TBC

 

Captain Kestrels

TBC

 

Captain Ladies Vets

Caroline Baggs

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Men’s 1s

TBC

 

Captain Men’s 2s

James Ward

wardjamesj@googlemail.com

Captain Men’s 3s

Paul Dunleavy

paul.dunleavy@dragonschool.org

Captain Men’s 4s

David Cooke

davidcookelmml@gmail.com

Captain Men’s 5s

James Holder

james.holder@seh.ox.ac.uk

Captain Men’s 6s

Russell Warner

Russell.warner@morfactor.com

Captain Men’s 7s

Tim Spittles

tspittles@icloud.com

Captain Falcons

Dave Hughes

Dhughes_nl@yahoo.com

Clubhouse

Oxford Hawks Hockey Club
Banbury Road North
Oxford
OX2 8EQ

01865 513560

Bar Steward

01865 513560

Club Archivist

Rogan Meadows 01865 862322

Website

Deborah Evelyn: deborah@foundout.net

 

Last Modified:
More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

No recent results.

News from England Hockey