Banner picture of Hawks players

Contact Info

Men's Fixture Secretary and Main Contact for New Members

Adrian Higgins         07889 003790
contact@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Ladies' Contact for New Members

Sue Clark               01865 873368
Sue_Clark63@sky.com

Juniors' Manager & Contact for New Members

Sue Clark               01865 873368
Sue_Clark63@sky.com

Ladies' Fixture Secretary

Caroline Baggs      07913 634211
caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Men's Fixture Secretary

Adrian Higgins      07889 003790
contact@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Becky Madden-Waite   01865 872905

Club Secretary

TBC

Ladies' Secretary

Phil Williams
29 Eynsham Road
Botley
Oxford, OX2 9BS

01865 865820
philcw1@hotmail.co.uk

President    

Paddy Roche     01865 735222

Chairman

Adrian Higgins   07889 003790

Treasurer

Neil Biggs          07900 883843
neil.biggs@btinternet.com 

Club Captains

Henri Gordon
Tim Spittles       

Entertainments

Drew Blackburn
drewblackburn@hotmail.co.uk

Club Development Draw

Neil Biggs       07900 883843
neil.biggs@btinternet.com
 

Ladies' 1st XI Coach

Andy Clark     07767 884655

Men's 1st XI Coach

Neil Biggs

Juniors Head Coach

TBC

Captains

Captain Ladies 1s

Bex Oakes

Bexoakes1981@gmail.com

Captain Ladies 2s

Kara Kerr

Karajkerr28@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies 3s

Rosie McEwan Smith

Rosanna.mcewen-smith@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies 4s

Beck Brodie

becky@jbrodie.co.uk

Captain Ladies 5s

Emma Fitz Simmons

fitzsimonsemma@hotmail.com

Captain Ladies 6s

Becky MW & Jan Davies

maddenwaite@aol.com

jandaviesdh@aol.com

Captain Ladies 7s

Jo Sears

joclaire64@gmail.com

Captain Harriers

TBC

 

Captain Kestrels

TBC

 

Captain Ladies Vets

Caroline Baggs

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Men’s 1s

TBC

 

Captain Men’s 2s

James Ward

wardjamesj@googlemail.com

Captain Men’s 3s

Paul Dunleavy

paul.dunleavy@dragonschool.org

Captain Men’s 4s

David Cooke

davidcookelmml@gmail.com

Captain Men’s 5s

James Holder

james.holder@seh.ox.ac.uk

Captain Men’s 6s

Russell Warner

rwarner@ssdsupport.co.uk

Captain Men’s 7s

Tim Spittles

tim@spittles38.freeserve.co.uk

Captain Falcons

Dave Hughes

Dhughes_nl@yahoo.com


Clubhouse

Oxford Hawks Hockey Club
Banbury Road North
Oxford
OX2 8EQ

01865 513560

Bar Steward

01865 513560

Club Archivist

Rogan Meadows 01865 862322

Website

Deborah Evelyn: deborah@foundout.net

 

Last Modified:
More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

19 November

U16 Boys 2 - 7 Guildford U16 Boys
U16 Girls B 1 - 0 Bicester U16 Girls
U14 Girls A ? - ? Marlow U 14 Girls
U14 Boys ? - ? Wycombe U14 Boys
U18 Boys ? - ? Bedford U18 Boys
U18 Girls ? - ? Rugby and East Warwick U18 Girls

18 November

Ladies' 4s 0 - 5 Witney Ladies 2s
Ladies' 5s 5 - 0 Bicester Ladies' 2s
Ladies' 3s 0 - 1 Oxford University Ladies 2s
Men's 5s 5 - 2 Banbury Men's 3s
Ladies' 2s 5 - 2 Hampstead and Westminster Ladies 3s
Ladies' 1s 1 - 1 Swansea City Ladies 1s
Men's 4s 1 - 3 Maidenhead Men's 2s
Men's 2s 2 - 4 Amersham & Chalfont Men's 1s
Men's 7s 4 - 2 South Berkshire Mens 6s
Ladies' 6s 2 - 2 Wychwood Ladies 1s
Harriers 2 - 0 Banbury Development
Falcons 4 - 0 Winchester Wanderers
Men's 6s 2 - 8 Tring Men's 2s
Men's 1s 5 - 2 Winchester Men's 1s
Men's 3s 3 - 4 Sonning Men's 1s
News from England Hockey