Banner picture of Hawks players

Contact Info

Men's Fixture Secretary and Main Contact for New Members

Adrian Higgins         07889 003790
contact@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Ladies' Contact for New Members

Phil Williams              07454 006849
secretary@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Juniors' Contact for New Members

Phil Williams             07454 006849
secretary@oxfordhawks.co.uk

If you need emergency contacts for any adults please ring the Chairman Adrian Higgins (07889 003790), Ladies' Club Captain Kara Kerr (07912749649)  or Ladies Membership Secretary Phil Williams (07454 006849).

For emergency contacts for juniors please ring Yasmin Elgan (07765642954), Ladies' Club Captain Kara Kerr(07912749649) or Ladies Membership Secretary Phil Williams (07454 006849)

Ladies' Fixture Secretary

Caroline Baggs      07913 634211

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Men's Fixture Secretary

Adrian Higgins      07889 003790
contact@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Colin Burrell   welfare@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Club Secretary

Monica Murphy monmurphy@hotmail.com

Ladies' Secretary

Phil Williams 07454 006849 philcw1@hotmail.co.uk

President    

Paddy Roche     01865 735222

Chairman

Adrian Higgins   07889 003790

Treasurer

Neil Biggs          07900 883843
neil.biggs@btinternet.com

Neil is also the contact for pitch hire.  There are a great many users of our two Oxford hockey pitches so, please contact him, if you need a slot.  A gap in our fixtures does not mean the pitch is free.

Club Captains

Ladies' - Kara Kerr       karajkerr28@hotmail.co.uk
Men's -TBC

Entertainments

TBC

Club Development Draw

Neil Biggs       07900 883843
neil.biggs@btinternet.com
 

Ladies' 1st XI Coach

Andy Clark     07767 884655

Men's 1st XI Coach

Todd Williams

Juniors Head Coach

Drew Blackburn

Captains

Captain Ladies’ 1s

Becky Hibbert

rehibbert21@gmail.com

Captain Ladies’ 2s

Helen Nicholson

helennicholson1@gmail.com

Captain Ladies’ 3s

Lucy Birtles

LucyBirtles@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies’ 4s

Becky Brodie

 

Captain Ladies’ 5s

Emma Ryan

fitzsimonsemma@hotmail.com

Captain Ladies’ 6s

Phil Williams & Jan Davies

philcw1@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies’ 7s

Jess Anstice & Lydia Cox

janstice94@gmail.com

Captain Ladies’ 8s

Deborah Evelyn

deborah@foundout.net

Captain Harriers

TBC

 

Captain Kestrels

TBC

rehibbert@gmail.com

Captain Ladies Vets

Caroline Baggs

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Men’s 1s

TBC

Manager:neil.biggs@btinternet.com

Captain Men’s 2s

TBC

Manager:paddyroche100@gmail.com

Captain Men’s 3s

TBC


Captain Men’s 4s

Guy Biggs

guy.biggs91@yahoo.com

Captain Men’s 5s

William Jenkinson

jenkinsontw@gmail.com

Captain Men’s 6s

Tom Gilman

tom.gilman@roydswithyking.com

Captain Men’s 7s

Richard Venables rvenableshockey@btinternet.com

Captain Falcons

Colin Burrell

colinburrell@btinternet.com


Clubhouse

Oxford Hawks Hockey Club
Banbury Road North
Oxford
OX2 8EQ

01865 513560

Bar Steward

01865 513560

Club Archivist

Rogan Meadows 

Website

Deborah Evelyn: deborah@foundout.net

 

Last Modified:
More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

24 October

Ladies O45s 5 - 1 Amersham & Chalfont Womens O45s

23 October

Ladies' 1s 2 - 1 Bath Buccaneers Ladies 1s
Falcons 2 - 1 Trojans Men's Vets 2
Ladies' 8s 1 - 2 Wycombe Ladies 7s
Men's 6s 7 - 0 Leighton Buzzard Men's 3s
Men's 1s 2 - 3 Sevenoaks Men's 1s