Banner picture of Hawks players

Contact Info

Men's Fixture Secretary and Main Contact for New Members

Adrian Higgins         07889 003790
contact@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Ladies' Contact for New Members

Phil Williams              01865 865820
secretary@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Juniors' Contact for New Members

Phil Williams              01865 865820
secretary@oxfordhawks.co.uk

If you need emergency contacts for any adults please ring the Chairman Adrian Higgins (07889 003790), Ladies' Club Captain Henri Gordon (07743 885469) or Ladies Membership Secretary Phil Williams (07454 006849).

For emergency contacts for juniors please ring Sue Clark (07986 015821), Ladies' Club Captain Henri Gordon (07743 885469) or Ladies Membership Secretary Phil Williams (07454 006849)

Ladies' Fixture Secretary

Caroline Baggs      07913 634211
caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Men's Fixture Secretary

Adrian Higgins      07889 003790
contact@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Sophie Hill   welfare@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Club Secretary

Yasmin Elgen   yasminelgen@googlemail.com

Ladies' Secretary

Phil Williams 01865 865820 philcw1@hotmail.co.uk

President    

Paddy Roche     01865 735222

Chairman

Adrian Higgins   07889 003790

Treasurer

Neil Biggs          07900 883843
neil.biggs@btinternet.com

Neil is also the contact for pitch hire.  There are a great many users of our two Oxford hockey pitches so, please contact him, if you need a slot.  A gap in our fixtures does not mean the pitch is free.

Club Captains

Ladies' - Henri Gordon henri.gordon@nielsen.com
Men's -  Chris Hutton   chrishutton22@gmail.com

Entertainments

Jack Biggs

Emily Smith

Club Development Draw

Neil Biggs       07900 883843
neil.biggs@btinternet.com
 

Ladies' 1st XI Coach

Andy Clark     07767 884655

Men's 1st XI Coach

Todd Williams

Juniors Head Coach

Sam Clark

Captains

Captain Ladies 1s

Becky Hibbert

rehibbert21@gmail.com

Captain Ladies 2s

Helen Nicholson helennicholson1@gmail.com

Captain Ladies 3s

Victoria Sauven

victoriasauven@gmail.com

Captain Ladies 4s

Becky Brodie

becky@jbrodie.co.uk

Captain Ladies 5s

Emma Ryan

fitzsimonsemma@hotmail.com

Captain Ladies 6s

Phil Williams philcw1@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies 7s

Kat Powell

katlpowell@aol.com

Captain Harriers

Jess, Row & Lexi

jessicamaddenwaite@gmail.com

Captain Kestrels

Becky Hibbert

rehibbert@gmail.com

Captain Ladies Vets

Caroline Baggs

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Men’s 1s

Olie Lobo

Manager: neil.biggs@btinternet.com

Captain Men’s 2s

Henry Taylor

Manager: paddyroche100@gmail.com

Captain Men’s 3s

Chris Pittaway

ckpittaway@gmail.com

Captain Men’s 4s

Gary Mahon & Guy Biggs

guy.biggs91@yahoo.com

Captain Men’s 5s

Ed Baldock

 Ed@Kookaburra.co.uk

Captain Men’s 6s

Sam Raynor ma2swr@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Men’s 7s

Tim Spittles

tspittles@icloud.com

Captain Falcons

Colin Burrell colinburrell@btinternet.com

Clubhouse

Oxford Hawks Hockey Club
Banbury Road North
Oxford
OX2 8EQ

01865 513560

Bar Steward

01865 513560

Club Archivist

Rogan Meadows 

Website

Deborah Evelyn: deborah@foundout.net

 

Last Modified:
More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

No recent results.

News from England Hockey