Banner picture of Hawks players

Club Committee

The Committee is elected each year at the AGM and holds meetings near the start of every month. Have a suggestion? - talk to your nearest friendly Committee member!

We encourage all our members to feedback suggestions to help the club develop and to feel able raise any concerns.  We are a club of volunteers and operate under the club constitution (which you will find in Downloads) and in accordance with standards laid down by ClubMark.  If you have any feedback, please contact the relevant committee member or non-committee club official (President or Welfare Officer).

This is your Committee for season 2019-2020:
Position Person
President Paddy Roche

Chairman Adrian Higgins
Treasurer Neil Biggs
Hon Secretary Yasmin Elgen
Ladies' Club Captain Henri Gordon
Men's Club Captain Chris Hutton
Ladies' Fixture Secretary Caroline Baggs
Men's Fixture Secretary Adrian Higgins
Entertainments Officer Ladies Emily Smith  
Entertainments Officer Men Jack Biggs  
Junior Representative Sue Clark
Committee member Katie Sunderland  
Committee member Linda Phillips  
Committee member Jacqui Barlow  
Committee member Dave Hughes  
Welfare Officer Sophie Hill
Deputy Welfare Officer Tom Godding  
Captain Ladies' 1s Becky Hibbert
Captain Ladies' 2s
Helen Nicholson
Captain Ladies' 3s
Victoria Sauven
Captain Ladies' 4s
Becky Brodie
Captain Ladies' 5s
Pollyanna Fitzgerald
Captain Ladies' 6s
Phil Williams
Captain Ladies' 7s
Kat Powell
Captain Harriers Jess, Row or Lexi
Captain Kestrels Becky Hibbert  
Captain Ladies' veterans Caroline Baggs
Captain Men's 1s Olie Lobo
Captain Men's 2s Henry Taylor

Captain Men's 3s Chris Pittaway
Captain Men's 4s Guy Biggs & Gary Mahon  
Captain Men's 5s
Ed Baldock
Captain Men's 6s
Sam Raynor
Captain Men's 7s Tim Spittles
Captain Falcons Colin Burrell
Last Modified:
More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

No recent results.

News from England Hockey