Banner picture of Hawks players

Club Committee

The Committee is elected each year at the AGM and holds meetings near the start of every month. Have a suggestion? - talk to your nearest friendly Committee member!

We encourage all our members to feedack suggestions to help the club develop and to feel able raise any concerns.  We are a club of volunteers and operate under the club constitution (which you will find in Downloads) and in accordance with standards laid down by ClubMark.  If you have any feedback, please contact the relevant committee member or non-committee club official (President or Welfare Officer).

This is your Committee for season 2017-2018:

Position

Person

email

President

Paddy Roche

Paddyroche100@gmail.com

Chairman

Adrian Higgins

adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com

Treasurer

Neil Biggs

neilbiggs@btinternet.com

Hon Secretary

Kat Powell

katlpowell@aol.com

Ladies Club Captain

Henri Gordon

henri.gordon@nielsen.com

Men’s Club Captain

Tim Spittles - TBC

?current

Ladies fixtures Sec

Caroline Baggs

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Men’s fixtures Sec

Adrian Higgins

adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com

Ladies secretary

Phil Williams

philcw@hotmail.co.uk

Entertainments Officer Ladies

TBC

 

Entertainments Officer Men’s

Drew Blackburn

drewblackburn@hotmail.co.uk

Colts rep

Sue Clark

sue_clark63@sky.com

Committee

Katie Sunderland

coombehill@icoloud.com

 

Sarah Phibbs

sphibbs935@gmail.com

 

Linda Phillips

Lcphillips_2000@yahoo.co.uk

 

Jacqui Barlow

Jacqui.barlow@thameswater.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Becky Maddenwaite

maddenwaite@aol.com

Deputy Welfare Officer

TBC

 

Captain Ladies 1s

Bex Oakes

Bexoakes1981@gmail.com

Captain Ladies 2s

Kara Kerr

Karajkerr28@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies 3s

Rosie McEwan Smith

Rosanna.mcewen-smith@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies 4s

Becky Brodie

becky@jbrodie.co.uk

Captain Ladies 5s

Emma Fitz Simmons

fitzsimonsemma@hotmail.com

Captain Ladies 6s

Becky MW & Jan Davies

maddenwaite@aol.com

jandaviesdh@aol.com

Captain Ladies 7s

Jo Sears

joclaire64@gmail.com

Captain Harriers

TBC

 

Captain Kestrels

TBC

 

Captain Ladies Vets

Caroline Baggs

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Men’s 1s

TBC

 

Captain Men’s 2s

James Ward

wardjamesj@googlemail.com

Captain Men’s 3s

Paul Dunleavy

paul.dunleavy@dragonschool.org

Captain Men’s 4s

David Cooke

davidcookelmml@gmail.com

Captain Men’s 5s

James Holder

james.holder@seh.ox.ac.uk

Captain Men’s 6s

Russell Warner

Russell.warner@morfactor.com

Captain Men’s 7s

Tim Spittles

tspittles@icloud.com

Captain Falcons

Dave Hughes

Dhughes_nl@yahoo.com

Last Modified:
More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

18 February

Eagles 2 - 1 Wycombe Ladies masters
U16 Boys ? - ? Reading U16 Boys
U14 Boys ? - ? Cheltenham U14 Boys
U12 Boys ? - ? Witney U12 Boys
U12 Girls ? - ? Witney U12 Girls
U16 Girls A 3 - 3 Cheltenham U16 Girls

17 February

Ladies' 7s 2 - 5 Buckingham Ladies' 4s
Ladies' 5s 2 - 3 Banbury Ladies 3s
Men's 5s 1 - 5 Aylesbury Men's 2s
Ladies' 1s 0 - 2 Stourport Ladies 1s
Falcons 5 - 1 Oxted Vintage Moonshiners
Men's 4s 1 - 3 Eastcote Men's 3s
Men's 2s 4 - 5 Eastcote Men's 1s
Men's 3s 4 - 4 Aylesbury Men's 1s
Men's 1s 4 - 1 Henley Men's 1s
Ladies' 6s 3 - 1 Witney Ladies' 3s
Ladies' 3s 4 - 1 Marlow Ladies 2s
Men's 6s 2 - 4 Wycombe Men's 4s
Men's 7s 2 - 2 Wallingford Men's 5s
News from England Hockey