Banner picture of Hawks players

Club Committee

The Committee is elected each year at the AGM and holds meetings near the start of every month. Have a suggestion? - talk to your nearest friendly Committee member!

We encourage all our members to feedback suggestions to help the club develop and to feel able raise any concerns.  We are a club of volunteers and operate under the club constitution (which you will find in Downloads) and in accordance with standards laid down by ClubMark.  If you have any feedback, please contact the relevant committee member or non-committee club official (President or Welfare Officer).

This is your Committee for season 2019-2020:
Position Person
Email
President Paddy Roche

paddyroche100@gmail.com

Chairman Adrian Higgins adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com
Treasurer Neil Biggs neil.biggs@btinternet.com
Hon Secretary Yasmin Elgen yasminelgen@googlemail.com
Ladies' Club Captain Henri Gordon henri.gordon@nielsen.com
Men's Club Captain Chris Hutton chrishutton22@gmail.com
Ladies' Fixture Secretary Caroline Baggs caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk
Men's Fixture Secretary Adrian Higgins adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com
Entertainments Officer Ladies Emily Smith  
Entertainments Officer Men Jack Biggs  
Junior Representative Sue Clark sue_clark63@sky.com
Committee member Katie Sunderland  
Committee member Linda Phillips  
Committee member Jacqui Barlow  
Committee member Dave Hughes  
Welfare Officer Sophie Hill welfare@oxfordhawks.co.uk
Deputy Welfare Officer Tom Goddard  
Captain Ladies' 1s Becky Hibbert rehibbert@gmail.com
Captain Ladies' 2s
Helen Nicholson helennicholson1@gmail.com
Captain Ladies' 3s
Victoria Sauven victoriasauven@gmail.com
Captain Ladies' 4s
Becky Brodie becky@jbrodie.co.uk
Captain Ladies' 5s
Pollyanna Fitzgerald pollyanna@tlafitness.com
Captain Ladies' 6s
Phil Williams philcw@hotmail.co.uk
Captain Ladies' 7s
Kat Powell katlpowell@aol.com
Captain Harriers Jess, Row or Lexi jessicamaddenwaite@gmail.com
Captain Kestrels Becky Hibbert  
Captain Ladies' veterans Caroline Baggs caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk
Captain Men's 1s Olie Lobo
 
Captain Men's 2s Henry Taylor

Captain Men's 3s Chris Pittaway ckpittaway@gmail.com
Captain Men's 4s Guy Biggs & Gary Mahon  
Captain Men's 5s
Ed Baldock Ed@Kookaburra.co.uk
Captain Men's 6s
Sam Raynor
Captain Men's 7s Tim Spittles tspittles@icloud.com
Captain Falcons Colin Burrell colinburrell@btinternet.com
Last Modified:
More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

08 December

U12 Girls B 0 - 1 Bicester U12 Girls
U14 Boys 1 - 1 Oxford U 14 Boys
Men's 1s 1 - 1 Fareham Men's 1s
Ladies O35s 10 - 0 Witney Ladies O35s

07 December

Ladies' 4s 4 - 0 South Berkshire Ladies 2s
Ladies' 5s 1 - 0 Banbury Ladies 2s
Ladies' 2s 3 - 3 Trojans Ladies 2s
Men's 4s 2 - 5 South Berkshire Mens 2s
Men's 2s 7 - 3 Newbury & Thatcham Men's 1s
Ladies' 1s 1 - 2 Bath Buccaneers Ladies 1s
Ladies' 7s 0 - 1 Sonning Ladies 4b
Ladies' 3s 0 - 5 Oxford Ladies 2s
Men's 6s 0 - 3 Amersham & Chalfont Men's 3s
Falcons 7 - 0 South Berkshire Hornets
Men's 3s 4 - 4 Oxford Men's 2s
Men's 7s 1 - 2 Oxford Men's 8s
Men's 5s 1 - 4 Leighton Buzzard Men's 1s
Ladies' 6s 2 - 2 Henley Ladies 3s
News from England Hockey