Banner picture of Hawks players

Club Committee

The Committee is elected each year at the AGM and holds meetings near the start of every month. Have a suggestion? - talk to your nearest friendly Committee member!

We encourage all our members to feedack suggestions to help the club develop and to feel able raise any concerns.  We are a club of volunteers and operate under the club constitution (which you will find in Downloads) and in accordance with standards laid down by ClubMark.  If you have any feedback, please contact the relevant committee member or non-committee club official (President or Welfare Officer).

This is your Committee for season 2017-2018:

Position

Person

email

President

Paddy Roche

Paddyroche100@gmail.com

Chairman

Adrian Higgins

adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com

Treasurer

Neil Biggs

neilbiggs@btinternet.com

Hon Secretary

TBC

Ladies Club Captain

Henri Gordon

henri.gordon@nielsen.com

Men’s Club Captain

Tim Spittles - TBC

?current

Ladies fixtures Sec

Caroline Baggs

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Men’s fixtures Sec

Adrian Higgins

adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com

Ladies secretary

Phil Williams

philcw@hotmail.co.uk

Entertainments Officer Ladies

TBC

 

Entertainments Officer Men’s

Drew Blackburn

drewblackburn@hotmail.co.uk

Colts rep

Sue Clark

sue_clark63@sky.com

Committee

Katie Sunderland

coombehill@icoloud.com

 

Sarah Phibbs

sphibbs935@gmail.com

 

Linda Phillips

Lcphillips_2000@yahoo.co.uk

 

Jacqui Barlow

Jacqui.barlow@thameswater.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Becky Maddenwaite

maddenwaite@aol.com

Deputy Welfare Officer

TBC

 

Captain Ladies 1s

Bex Oakes

Bexoakes1981@gmail.com

Captain Ladies 2s

Kara Kerr

Karajkerr28@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies 3s

Rosie McEwan Smith

Rosanna.mcewen-smith@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies 4s

Beck Brodie

becky@jbrodie.co.uk

Captain Ladies 5s

Emma Fitz Simmons

fitzsimonsemma@hotmail.com

Captain Ladies 6s

Becky MW & Jan Davies

maddenwaite@aol.com

jandaviesdh@aol.com

Captain Ladies 7s

Jo Sears

joclaire64@gmail.com

Captain Harriers

TBC

 

Captain Kestrels

TBC

 

Captain Ladies Vets

Caroline Baggs

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Men’s 1s

TBC

 

Captain Men’s 2s

James Ward

wardjamesj@googlemail.com

Captain Men’s 3s

Paul Dunleavy

paul.dunleavy@dragonschool.org

Captain Men’s 4s

David Cooke

davidcookelmml@gmail.com

Captain Men’s 5s

James Holder

james.holder@seh.ox.ac.uk

Captain Men’s 6s

Russell Warner

rwarner@ssdsupport.co.uk

Captain Men’s 7s

Tim Spittles

tim@spittles38.freeserve.co.uk

Captain Falcons

Dave Hughes

Dhughes_nl@yahoo.com

Last Modified:
More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

19 November

U16 Boys 2 - 7 Guildford U16 Boys
U16 Girls B 1 - 0 Bicester U16 Girls
U14 Girls A ? - ? Marlow U 14 Girls
U14 Boys ? - ? Wycombe U14 Boys
U18 Boys ? - ? Bedford U18 Boys
U18 Girls ? - ? Rugby and East Warwick U18 Girls

18 November

Ladies' 4s 0 - 5 Witney Ladies 2s
Ladies' 5s 5 - 0 Bicester Ladies' 2s
Ladies' 3s 0 - 1 Oxford University Ladies 2s
Men's 5s 5 - 2 Banbury Men's 3s
Ladies' 2s 5 - 2 Hampstead and Westminster Ladies 3s
Ladies' 1s 1 - 1 Swansea City Ladies 1s
Men's 4s 1 - 3 Maidenhead Men's 2s
Men's 2s 2 - 4 Amersham & Chalfont Men's 1s
Men's 7s 4 - 2 South Berkshire Mens 6s
Ladies' 6s 2 - 2 Wychwood Ladies 1s
Harriers 2 - 0 Banbury Development
Falcons 4 - 0 Winchester Wanderers
Men's 6s 2 - 8 Tring Men's 2s
Men's 1s 5 - 2 Winchester Men's 1s
Men's 3s 3 - 4 Sonning Men's 1s
News from England Hockey