Banner picture of Hawks players

Club Committee

The Committee is elected each year at the AGM and holds meetings near the start of every month. Have a suggestion? - talk to your nearest friendly Committee member!

We encourage all our members to feedack suggestions to help the club develop and to feel able raise any concerns.  We are a club of volunteers and operate under the club constitution (which you will find in Downloads) and in accordance with standards laid down by ClubMark.  If you have any feedback, please contact the relevant committee member or non-committee club official (President or Welfare Officer).

This is your Committee for season 2017-2018:

Position

Person

email

President

Paddy Roche

Paddyroche100@gmail.com

Chairman

Adrian Higgins

adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com

Treasurer

Neil Biggs

neil.biggs@btinternet.com

Hon Secretary

Kat Powell

katlpowell@aol.com

Ladies Club Captain

Henri Gordon

henri.gordon@nielsen.com

Men’s Club Captain

David Cooke

davidcookelmml@gmail.com

Ladies fixtures Sec

Caroline Baggs

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Men’s fixtures Sec

Adrian Higgins

adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com

Ladies secretary

Phil Williams

philcw@hotmail.co.uk

Entertainments Officer Ladies

TBC

 

Entertainments Officer Men’s

Drew Blackburn

drewblackburn@hotmail.co.uk

Colts rep

Sue Clark

sue_clark63@sky.com

Committee

Katie Sunderland

coombehill@icoloud.com

 

Sarah Phibbs

sphibbs935@gmail.com

 

Linda Phillips

Lcphillips_2000@yahoo.co.uk

 

Jacqui Barlow

Jacqui.barlow@thameswater.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Becky Maddenwaite

maddenwaite@aol.com

Deputy Welfare Officer

TBC

 

Captain Ladies 1s

TBC

TBC

Captain Ladies 2s

Kara Kerr

Karajkerr28@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies 3s

Rosie McEwan Smith

Rosanna.mcewen-smith@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies 4s

Becky Brodie

becky@jbrodie.co.uk

Captain Ladies 5s

Pollyanna Fitzgerald

pollyanna@tlafitness.com

Captain Ladies 6s

Becky MW & Jan Davies

maddenwaite@aol.com

jandaviesdh@aol.com

Captain Ladies 7s

Deborah Evelyn

deborah@foundout.net

Captain Harriers

TBC

 

Captain Kestrels

TBC

 

Captain Ladies Vets

Caroline Baggs

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Men’s 1s

TBC

 

Captain Men’s 2s

James Ward

wardjamesj@googlemail.com

Captain Men’s 3s

Chris Pittaway

ckpittaway@gmail.com

Captain Men’s 4s

David Cooke

davidcookelmml@gmail.com

Captain Men’s 5s

Danny Johnson

danj15@hotmail.com 

Captain Men’s 6s

Simon Dawson

 

Captain Men’s 7s

Tim Spittles

tspittles@icloud.com

Captain Falcons

Dave Hughes

Dhughes_nl@yahoo.com

Last Modified:
More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

14 October

Men's 1s 4 - 1 Chichester Men's 1s
U16 Girls A 1 - 3 Marlow U16 Girls

13 October

Men's 7s 1 - 3 Henley Men's 4s
Ladies' 2s 2 - 2 Amersham & Chalfont Ladies 1s
Ladies' 7s 8 - 0 Newbury & Thatcham Ladies 5s
Ladies' 1s 1 - 1 Exe Ladies 1s
Ladies' 4s 3 - 3 Aylesbury Ladies 1s
Men's 2s 3 - 5 Marlow Men's 1s
Falcons 4 - 2 Haslemere Men's Vets
Men's 4s 3 - 1 Wallingford Men's 2s
Ladies' 3s 2 - 2 Wallingford Ladies 1s
Men's 3s 10 - 2 Sonning Men's 2s
Ladies' 6s 5 - 0 South Berkshire Ladies 4s
Men's 5s 2 - 2 Henley Men's 3s
News from England Hockey