Banner picture of Hawks players

Club Committee

The Committee is elected each year at the AGM and holds meetings near the start of every month. Have a suggestion? - talk to your nearest friendly Committee member!

We encourage all our members to feedback suggestions to help the club develop and to feel able raise any concerns.  We are a club of volunteers and operate under the club constitution (which you will find in Downloads) and in accordance with standards laid down by ClubMark.  If you have any feedback, please contact the relevant committee member or non-committee club official (President or Welfare Officer).

This is your Committee for season 2021-2022:
Position Person
Email
President Paddy Roche

paddyroche100@gmail.com

Chairman Adrian Higgins adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com
Treasurer Neil Biggs neil.biggs@btinternet.com
Hon Secretary Monica Murphy monmurphy@hotmail.com
Ladies' Club Captain Kara Kerr karajkerr28@hotmail.co.uk
Men's Club Captain TBC
Ladies' Fixture Secretary Caroline Baggs caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk
Men's Fixture Secretary Adrian Higgins adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com
Entertainments Officer Ladies TBC  
Entertainments Officer Men TBC  
Junior Hockey Manager  Yasmin Egen yasminelgen@googlemail.com
Committee member Henri Gordon  
Committee member Linda Phillips  
Committee member Jacqui Barlow  
Committee member Dave Hughes  
Welfare Officer Colin Burrell welfare@oxfordhawks.co.uk
     
Captain Ladies' 1s Becky Hibbert rehibbert21@gmail.com
Captain Ladies' 2s
Helen Nicholson helennicholson1@gmail.com
Captain Ladies' 3s
Lucy Birtles lucybirtles@hotmail.co.uk
Captain Ladies' 4s
Becky Brodie beckybrodie@hotmail.com
Captain Ladies' 5s
Susan McErlain susanmcerlain@me.com
Captain Ladies' 6s
Phil Williams philcw1@hotmail.co.uk
Captain Ladies' 7s Jess Anstice janstice94@gmail.com
Captain Ladies' 8s  Deborah Evelyn deborah@foundout.net
Captain Harriers TBC
Captain Kestrels TBC  
Captain Ladies' veterans Caroline Baggs caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk
Captain Men's 1s TBC
Captain Men's 2s TBC
Captain Men's 3s TBC
Captain Men's 4s Guy Biggs  
Captain Men's 5s
Will Jenkinson jenkinsontw@gmail.com
Captain Men's 6s
Tom Gilman tom.gilman@roydswithyking.com
Captain Men's 7s Adrian Higgins adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com
Captain Falcons Colin Burrell colinburrell@btinternet.com
Last Modified:
More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

23 January

U14 Boys ? - ? Marlow U14 Boys
U18 Girls ? - ? Marlow U18 Girls
Men's 1s 5 - 0 Fareham Men's 1s
U16 Girls A ? - ? Reading U16 girls
U16 Boys ? - ? Amersham & Chalfont U16 Boys
U18 Boys ? - ? Oxford U16 Boys
U14 Boys B ? - ? Marlow U14 Boys

22 January

Ladies' 4s 2 - 1 Wallingford Ladies 2s
Ladies' 5s 1 - 3 Bicester Ladies' 1s
Men's 4s 5 - 0 Oxford Hawks Men's 5s
Ladies' 1s 1 - 3 Barnes Ladies 1s
Ladies' 3s 1 - 3 Reading Ladies 2A
Men's 2s 6 - 1 Fareham Men's 2s
Men's 3s 1 - 3 Milton Keynes Men's 2s
Ladies' 6s 0 - 2 Leighton Buzzard Ladies 2s
Ladies' 2s 1 - 0 Fareham Ladies 1s
Men's 7s 3 - 1 Thame Men's 3s
Ladies' 8s 0 - 3 Witney Ladies 4s
Ladies' 7s 1 - 2 Thame Ladies 3s