Banner picture of Hawks players

Club Committee

The Committee is elected each year at the AGM and holds meetings near the start of every month. Have a suggestion? - talk to your nearest friendly Committee member!

We encourage all our members to feedback suggestions to help the club develop and to feel able raise any concerns.  We are a club of volunteers and operate under the club constitution (which you will find in Downloads) and in accordance with standards laid down by ClubMark.  If you have any feedback, please contact the relevant committee member or non-committee club official (President or Welfare Officer).

This is your Committee for season 2019-2020:
Position Person
Email
President Paddy Roche

paddyroche100@gmail.com

Chairman Adrian Higgins adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com
Treasurer Neil Biggs neil.biggs@btinternet.com
Hon Secretary Monica Murphy monmurphy@hotmail.com
Ladies' Club Captain Henri Gordon henricoles11@gmail.com
Men's Club Captain Chris Hutton chrishutton22@gmail.com
Ladies' Fixture Secretary Caroline Baggs caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk
Men's Fixture Secretary Adrian Higgins adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com
Entertainments Officer Ladies Emily Smith  
Entertainments Officer Men Jack Biggs  
Junior Hockey Manager  Yasmin Egen yasminelgen@googlemail.com
Committee member Katie Sunderland  
Committee member Linda Phillips  
Committee member Jacqui Barlow  
Committee member Dave Hughes  
Welfare Officer Sophie Hill welfare@oxfordhawks.co.uk
Deputy Welfare Officer Tom Godding  
Captain Ladies' 1s Becky Hibbert rehibbert@gmail.com
Captain Ladies' 2s
Helen Nicholson helennicholson1@gmail.com
Captain Ladies' 3s
Lucy Birtles & Megan Minton
Captain Ladies' 4s
Catherine Taylor catherineelizabethtaylor@gmail.com
Captain Ladies' 5s
Emma Ryan fitzsimonsemma@hotmail.com
Captain Ladies' 6s
Phil Williams philcw@hotmail.co.uk
Captain Ladies' 7s
Hannah Jones hannahelizabethjones@gmail.com
Captain Harriers Jess Madden-Waite & Annabel Gulliver jessicamaddenwaite@gmail.com
Captain Kestrels Becky Hibbert  
Captain Ladies' veterans Caroline Baggs caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk
Captain Men's 1s Olie Lobo
olie.lobo@gmail.com
Captain Men's 2s Henry Taylor
henry.taylor@gtc.ox.ac.uk
Captain Men's 3s Nick Lamb nicklamb1982@hotmail.com
Captain Men's 4s Guy Biggs  
Captain Men's 5s
Will Jenkinson jenkinsontw@gmail.com
Captain Men's 6s
Tom Gilman tom.gilman@roydswithyking.com
Captain Men's 7s Adrian Higgins adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com
Captain Falcons Colin Burrell colinburrell@btinternet.com
Last Modified:
More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

05 December

Men's 2s ? - ? TBC TBC
Ladies' 6s 4 - 2 Phoenix & Ranelagh Ladies 3s
Ladies' 4s 2 - 5 Thame Ladies 1s
Ladies' 3s 5 - 3 Phoenix & Ranelagh Ladies 1s
Ladies' 7s 3 - 1 Wychwood Ladies 2s
Men's 3s ? - ? Aylesbury Men's 1s
Men's 2s ? - ? Ashford (Middlesex) Men's 1s
Ladies' 8s ? - ? Thame Ladies 4s
Men's 4s ? - ? West Hampstead Men's 3s
Men's 5s ? - ? Eastcote Men's 3s
News from England Hockey