Banner picture of Hawks players

Club Committee

The Committee is elected each year at the AGM and holds meetings near the start of every month. Have a suggestion? - talk to your nearest friendly Committee member!

We encourage all our members to feedback suggestions to help the club develop and to feel able raise any concerns.  We are a club of volunteers and operate under the club constitution (which you will find in Downloads) and in accordance with standards laid down by ClubMark.  If you have any feedback, please contact the relevant committee member or non-committee club official (President or Welfare Officer).

This is your Committee for season 2019-2020:

Position

Person

email

President

Paddy Roche

Paddyroche100@gmail.com

Chairman

Adrian Higgins

adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com

Treasurer

Neil Biggs

neil.biggs@btinternet.com

Hon Secretary

Yasmin Elgen

yasminelgen@googlemail.com

Ladies Club Captain

Henri Gordon

henri.gordon@nielsen.com

Men’s Club Captain

TBC

 

Ladies fixtures Sec

Caroline Baggs

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Men’s fixtures Sec

Adrian Higgins

adrianhiggins@ntlworld.com

Ladies secretary

Phil Williams

philcw1@hotmail.co.uk

Entertainments Officer Ladies

Emily Smith

 

Entertainments Officer Men’s

Jack Biggs

 

Colts rep

Sue Clark

sue_clark63@sky.com

Committee

Katie Sunderland

coombehill@icoloud.com

 

Linda Phillips

Lcphillips_2000@yahoo.co.uk

 

Jacqui Barlow

Jacqui.barlow@thameswater.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Sophie Hill

welfare@oxfordhawks.co.uk

Deputy Welfare Officer

Tom Godding

 

Captain Ladies 1s

Becky Hibbert

rehibbert@gmail.com

Captain Ladies 2s

Helen Nicholson  helennicholson1@gmail.com

Captain Ladies 3s

Victoria Sauven

victoriasauven@gmail.com

Captain Ladies 4s

Becky Brodie

becky@jbrodie.co.uk

Captain Ladies 5s

Pollyanna Fitzgerald

pollyanna@tlafitness.com

Captain Ladies 6s

Phil Wiliams

philcw@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Ladies 7s

Kat Powell

Captain Harriers

TBC

 

Captain Kestrels

TBC

 

Captain Ladies Vets

Caroline Baggs

caroline.baggs@hotmail.co.uk

Captain Men’s 1s

TBC

 

Captain Men’s 2s

TBC

Captain Men’s 3s

Chris Pittaway

ckpittaway@gmail.com

Captain Men’s 4s

TBC

 

Captain Men’s 5s

TBC

 

Captain Men’s 6s

Ed Baldock

 

Captain Men’s 7s

Tim Spittles

tspittles@icloud.com

Captain Falcons

Colin Burrell

colinburrell@btinternet.com
Last Modified:
More about our sponsors
Sponsorship packages available
How to Join Fantasy League
Image Gallery Icon

Recent Photo Galleries

Recent Match Results

No recent results.

News from England Hockey